Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Good service-fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

This visit to I 90 nissan was very nice and done in a reasonable amount of time I will go back .

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

It is very good for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Wonderful people they were great and very nice they took the time to make sure I got the right car with the right price they went above and beyond to help me thank you for your service I can't stop Praising you to all my friends and family ❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

There’s a reason why 1-90 Nissan has so many great reviews. I was greeted by Brian Lilly, who was very understanding of my needs and what I was looking for, without the hassle of being pressured into buying something I truly didn’t want and couldn’t afford. It was all in all a great experience and if you’re considering a great Nissan deal, look no further.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

I would absolutely recommend! We bought a used car w Ernie and he was fantastic! When I was inquiring about a vehicle he was Very responsive but not pushy. They could not have been more accommodating! He drove the additional keys and plates out to me at work! I am sooo happy! You don’t get service like that anymore!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

On Saturday, July 6th. My car broke down. I waited until Monday to call a tow truck and I had it towed to I-90 Nisson in Sheffield Village. I called the Nisson dealers and let them know my car would be towed there. I talked to Samantha first. Very knowledgeable lady who told me what she thought the problem was. Then I called to say my car was on it's way and I talked to Jennifer. Both ladies were very helpful. It was late in the afternoon when it got there. Tuesday it was ready to come home. The ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Very honest professional, and experience team of people to buy your next car or truck !

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

First time for oil change and tire rotation. Easy process & car wash too!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Pulled and told service agent what I needed. He wrote it up. I authorized it and went to lounge. Had some excellent coffee. Service agent came in, informed that my auto's service was done and ushered me to the payment counter. I paid my bill in full, then walked to where my freshly washed car sat, got in, found the key fob, started the car and left. I was treated with the usual courtesy that I have become accustom to at I-90 Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Outstanding team members at Nissan. Mark my salesman, made sure I was taken care of. He understood my needs and what I was looking for. David the numbers guy, helped provide me with a great deal in tandem with Mark. Dan in finance made sure the sale went smoothly. They provided me with the best deal on our new car! Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Ernie was fantastic to work with. Easy to communicate with and very prompt with replies. He made buying a vehicle and trading in my own a breeze. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Quick and easy. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Mark Dumonthier did a terrific job of showing me around the Nissan that I eventually purchased without sales pressure or hype. Working with Mark and the folks at I-90 Nissan was a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

I have used I-90 Nissan twice to service my Rogue when traveling in Ohio from Texas. Both times they have provided excellent service at reasonable prices. Samantha was extremely helpful this visit. When I move back to Ohio, they will definitely be the dealership I use.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Amazing experience great service one of the best experiences I’ve had at a car dealership. Thank you, Rino!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Very friendly, did most of the deal online which was extremely convenient since we dont live close.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

I90 Nissan always does a great job. They are friendly, courteous and professional. They keep you updated and explain the service that was done. I have always had a great experience with them.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

good experience thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

The staff here are very friendly and welcoming. Answered any and every question I had. Financing was quick and painless. I would highly recommend I-90 Nissan! If you do go ask for Mark!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

I had a great experience at I-90 Nissan. Ernie was amazing and Denise was fabulous. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Service dept was fantastic ordered key fab though parts dept he forgot to order so when I showed up for apt no key and it was going to be several days to get it be no shipments on. Monday. Jenna in service found key fab in Medina so they got Friday evening and I received my car on Sat. They should reprimand the gentleman in parts that did not order it , if not for Jenna I would not be returning.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Always quick and friendly service! I don't take my vehicle anywhere else. I trust I-90 Nissan for all my car repairs.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

The service was A 1. I would recommend them. The lady who waited on me was very polite and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Always treated with respect! Everyone is very upbeat, professional and make the customer feel like they are number one! Very comfortable waiting area. Nothing but good things to say!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Great place nice people.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

It was a good experience. Jenna was great, she was very thorough and went through everything in detail.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Rino and Todd were very accommodating and easy to work with. I did research over 5 days after 1st seeing the car i ultimately bought.They did not push for the sale BUT kept in touch without being intrusive, very professional. Denise, the Financial Manager, made wrapping up my deal very easy. I will be sure to recommend I-90 Nissan to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Great customer service - not only for myself, but as I observed other customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Great first experience at I90 Nssan, would like to mention Rich Jeffrey in service kept me up to date with my vehicle he gets you in and out quick and efficiently, my service experience was on par with infiniti and Mercedes dealership. Also master tech Ray knows the infiniti and nissan line like no other. I'd recommend bringing friends and family to i90 nissan!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Great and fast service

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Always great service and staff! Up to now we have purchased 5 Nissans from this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Friendly, quick, and super knowledgeable. Went above and beyond to give great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Ernie was so great to work with. Very knowledgeable and made the car buying process easy. Plus, no pressure! And Denise in financing was the BEST! Answered every question I had and was fun to work with. Thank you all for a great experience. You’ve earned a life long customer!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

I received exceptional customer service during my visit today for an oil change. I was helped by Richard Jeffrey. I arrived very close to closing time yet he was kind enough to overlook it and politely smiled and helped me anyway. I really appreciate his professionalism and exceptional knowledge of vehicles too. It was a pleasure speaking with him and I’ll be back to this location anytime our car needs services. Thank you sir for an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Superb service! Brian went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we were looking for. We will definitely spread to word on the excellent service and the large inventory that is available. Thank you for making our day!🌞

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Gene Edwards was so nice while buying our new Rouge. Very professional and up front. If your looking to buy a new car ask for Gene!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Loyalty to a business first starts with AMAZING SERVICE! I just bought my 4th vehicle from I90 Nissan and they have my business, my family's and friends too. I recently went through financial issues and closed my business and went back into sales and needed a car desperately. Was thinking all I could do is a buy here pay here. And called Ernie and David to see if there was any hope. They got me in a much better deal and was able to make it happen. They are transparent with numbers and are always honest. If you are ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I had a great experience getting my first car. I worked with Brian Lilly who was so patient and kind. He took the time ti walk me through the whole process. So impressed by the whole Nissan team.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Jason in service was excellent in helping me with my vehicle when I had a major issue. Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Excellent work

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Very good experience! Jason spent the time to explain everything pertaining to a 30,000 mile maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

PROFESSIONAL: These guys take their job seriously .They keep my old cars running good.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I cannot say enough about my experience at I-90 Nissan. This was my first visit to this dealership for service and I will absolutely be back. The service advisor, Rich Jeffery was very professional and kept me in the loop at all times. The service manager, John Mangan, was very polite and friendly as well. The service was exceptional and their techs are top notch. 5 stars and I’d give 10 if I could. I will be back for service. Don’t think twice about visiting this establishment

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Definitely recommend. Very relaxed experience and the dealership treated us with friendly hospitality unlike other dealerships we’ve bought cars from in the past. Fair prices as well. We would love to use this dealership again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Ernie is fantastic! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Just went in for an oil change quick easy cost efficient

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Quick and easy service, efficient and quality employees. Good job!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Fast drop in to get my oil changed and tires rotated . Will be back to have brakes done next

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Great staff. Always professional, friendly, and courteous. Makes me feel like a valued customer. I am always satisfied with the service I receive.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Gene was very helpful and patient as my son and I test drove multiple cars until we found the perfect one. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Everyone here is helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Dan in sales is awesome. Especially Samantha in the service department, She is always willing to go the extra mile to satisfy a customer and for that I'm very grateful. Any time we've ever had an issue they are always there to fix it and with a smile on their face. Would definitely recommend anyone who's looking for a car to come to this dealership you won't be disappointed. 🙂🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Never bought a car on my own before… Mark was truly amazing! He explained everything to me so that I could better understand things. EXCELLENT experience!!! THANK YOU Mark.. & Denise!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

This is the only place I will purchase a car! Great staff and service

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Best service team around. Always polite , fast and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

It's always such a pleasure to go there.....It's clean....the employees are super friendly......and they explain everything in detail for you!!! Love the dealership as whole from Service to Sales to Parts!! The weekend cashier Lisa is super!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Overall a fantastic experience at I-90 Nissan “cuz the deals are so good”. Very friendly and professional staff who work together as a team. Even sales manager David became directly involved early in my final buy decision as opposed to waiting until the end. As a previous Pathfinder owner from a different dealership, I looked for about 3 months at different SUVs but always came back to the Pathfinder. At I-90 Nissan, they even remembered me when I came back to look again 2 months later. Very much a pleasure having done business with them. No pressure and yes, a very good ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Fast, easy, and wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Every time I go here the workers are so pleasant! They have a nice waiting area with coffee and water so if I need to wait I enjoy hanging out there. They are also so helpful with answering questions about my car and services if needed.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Overall great experience my car salesman Brian Lilly is the best of the best and I would recommend him to anybody! Look forward to doing business there in the future.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Excellent service Car done quickly

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Brian Lilly was awesome to deal with along with the finance team. My daughter and I couldn’t be happier with our decision of trading in our cars and upgrading to Nissan Rogues. The team were friendly, helpful and efficient. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Always so nice there!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

This is a great dealership! Brian was an excellent salesman. He went above and beyond to ensure I was 100% satisfied with the purchase of my new car. I highly recommend him and I-90 Nissan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Have worked Dave Harrell and Keith! This time with Brian Lily and all three are splendid to work with!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review