Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

They did a great job on inspecting my vehicle 👏 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

The second visit was as good As my first visit! 😀😀

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

All of the staff I talked to were really friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I cannot say enough great things about i90 Nissan. Ernie was wonderful and worked with me to get the best deal on my new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Have worked Dave Harrell and Keith! This time with Brian Lily and all three are splendid to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Brian lilly is the man! Not only hooked me up with my sweet new ride but went above and beyond expectations when it came to communication! One happy customer here

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Shout out to Chris L. and team for the quick service and attention to detail! My car was salt covered at appointment, so I could barely recognize it shining in their bay on completion.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

They made buying a car the quickest and easiest experience I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Brian is absolutely amazing. He assisted Me at the dealership and helped Me make My first Big purchase! His honesty, kindness and patience made this process so easy and comfortable for Me. Not only did Brian educate Me on everything about My car he took the time and informed Me on My car’s history. I definitely recommend Nissan as Your dealership and I definitely recommend Brian as Your car Dealer!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

They have an excellent waiting area! A free coffee machine & snack vending machines! Comfortable lounge chairs, tables & new shiny cars to look at! Nissan is an experienced maker of cars with wonderful engines!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

They have a very nice waiting area to sit in while your car is being serviced. Plus it's fun looking at the new shiny cars. Nissan/Datsun has been making cars since the 20's!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great experience today trading in and leasing a Rogue. Brian and the entire team were transparent and reasonable. Respected my buying parameters and got me to a deal that I think we all felt great about. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Brian Lilly got me into the car I wanted and needed as well as pushing me in the right direction, walking me through all the necessary steps before during and after the purchase. I am now on the right path and developing credit!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Excellent experience with Brian Lilly (sales) and Dan Sas (Finance)! Transparent sales process, in and out in less than an hour. Would highly recommend anyone in search of a vehicle to hit Brian up, he'll take great care of you!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

We had the best car buying experience working with Ernie at I-90 Nissan. He was professional, caring, and helpful. He treated us with fairness and kindness. It was a great experience. Thanks, Ernie!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I just bought a 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport. It was a lease so it had low miles and was the color I really wanted. Ernie Carrion was my salesman and I highly recommend him. He was very helpful and a wonderful person. This is my very first car I have bought from a dealership and he made me feel at peace with my decision. Thank you very much for your help!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Tyler was great at settling a difficult situation and working with me. I was very impressed with how he handled the negotiation. Thank you, Tyler!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I had a situation that I wasn't sure was going to be manageable, but Mr. Brian Lily told me to come in and he'd do his level best to help me figure it out. He was candid but kind, and he made sure I knew and understood what the terms would be, should he be able to pull off what I was hoping to accomplish. He did, in fact, help me and I was able to walk away with a vehicle. He was very responsive to any questions and/or concerns I had. I'd highly recommend I-90 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Brian went above and beyond to assist with my experience. He was friendly, professional, funny, and always available to answer questions I had. I appreciate him and the whole staff at Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I was given lots of notice and information prior to visit. My service was started on time and completed early and the cost was as quoted.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

My experience at I-90 Nissan was great. Mark D answered all of my questions showed me the features the car had. Upon arrival he had the car washed and ready to go for a test drive. He made the car buying process simple and easy. I felt confident because of Mark that I made the right decision in purchasing my next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Greeted immediately..Told approximately how long. Pleasant and good Cocoa lol. Overall given a 10 starr by me

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Jason our service rep was stellar

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Friendly, timely, no hassles.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Brian Lilly at I-90 Nissan was by far the best to work with to get me into the truck of my dreams! 10/10 would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop in at I-90Nissan. They are just all around the best to work with for what your looking for and they answered all my questions and were friendly to work with to get you what you need. Thank you so much Brian!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Everyone at the dealership is very friendly. I went on a cold snowy day and they pulled the car inside the bay to go over the features of the car so I did not freeze or get wet outside. Brian listened to what I was looking for and made recommendations based off of what I what I said I wanted. I was even given the opportunity to drive the car home on my own so I could show my family before I made my final decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Samantha was very helpful. She went above and beyond. A+. I couldn’t ask for anything else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Brian went above and beyond to assist with my trade and lease experience. He was friendly, professional, and always available to answer questions I had. I appreciate his dedication to ensuring I had the best experience and would highly recommend his service to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Had a great experience great customer service I was in and out great job done by the Nissan team.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Great group of people, no messing around strait to the point. Brian was very responsive on the pre purchase dialog and great to work with during the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

No xx dealer, no haggling prices , they got me in and out with a new truck very quickly. Overall a good buying experience just don't expect to go in and get a better price than is posted online.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Service was quick and great.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Had a great car buying experience today at I-90 Nissan… Tyler (our Sales Rep) was friendly, professional & responsive. He provided all the info that was helpful as we considered looking & buying a vehicle the following day. He met us upon arrival & took us through the review, test drive & purchase process. Met the friendly Owner/Executive of the Dealership & the Finance Director Denise was friendly & helpful. Found what I was looking for I-90 Nissan…

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Ben Sink was excellent . The main office staff was very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

quick and painless, thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I would never go anywhere else. They are extremely nice and very informative. The waiting area is very comfortable. Although there is never a long wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I cannot recommend this dealership enough! Dan S worked seamlessly and cohesively together from start to finish to make the process of purchasing a car enjoyable. He provided amazing customer service! They communicated with me and one another constantly. Keeping everyone on the same page and making sure all parties involved knew what were the next steps. I am so excited for my 2023 Sentra, and I felt confident with my purchase! Thanks again Dan!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Customer service was awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Truck was ready faster than expected.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Rino is a blessing, he helped me in a BIG WAY, guess that's why he's with BIG NISSAN 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Dan was great… very personable and able to answer my questions regarding leasing a vehicle for the first time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Brian was extremely helpful and genuinely a great salesperson. He was not pushy at all and made it a priority that I was satisfied with my purchase. I am happy with the car and I got and appreciative of all the work he put into the process. Honest and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

I had a great car buying experience with Brian and I definitely recommend others to do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Treated with excellent customer service. Timely service as well, will be back when service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Salesman was very knowledgeable and courteous

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

I got all new brakes and I’m very happy with the work performed and the way my car handles now. Very relieved to have everything ready for the winter!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Brian Lilly was very present to work with and helped me get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Didn't feel pressured at all. I have had all my maintance done at this dealership for years now and everyone is always very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

In & out like clock work. Samantha was my CS rep, pleasant lady.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Samantha Guzowski went over and above to make sure my experience was excellent. She provided me with recommendations to keep up on my vehicle. Samantha is an asset to I 90 Nissan. Thank you, Pam Di Mauro

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2023

I just bought my third Nissan and they have always worked with me to meet my price. Have always taken my Nissans into the dealership for service also.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Dealership and dan our salesman was awesome .

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Amazing service. Car was diagnosed and fixed in less than 5 hours and they were able to help me get my van back home. A1 service will come again !

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

I had the best buying experience. I went in knowing what vehicle I wanted and i90 Nissan made it happen quickly. Ernie Carrion was very knowledgeable in explaining features of the Nissan Murano. He’s very professional. I am so pleased with my purchase. If I could give 10 stars I would.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Brian Lily was awesome!! He explained everything very thoroughly as I had a ton of questions. Not only did I get a car for an amazing deal, I even made it out of the dealership with some delicious chili!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

In and out quickly

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Brian Lilly was great. I appreciate that he wasn't pushy, and also took into consideration my lack of free time. He worked quickly while being efficient with figuring out what I was looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

All the guys were nice Worked with Brian Lilly he was great explaining everything to us old folks Love my Red Rogue. The Dargo’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Worked with Brian Lilly and he was very helpful and courteous. He listened to my want and needs regarding the vehicle I wanted. Work with me regarding my trade in and the dealership gave a Good trade in value. Purchased a pathfinder traded in a VW Tiquan. I am happy to be back with a Nissan. I will definitely recommend Brian to others when looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

They are always awesome here!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Just a great experience from start to finish. I would recommend these car sales man to anyone. The best in west Cleveland area to buy a car or lease. Thank you I-90 Nissan for always helping my family drive through life.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Worked with Brian Lilly and he was very responsive, courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend him to others looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Leased new Rogue

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

The woman at the desk was friendly and knowledgeable and not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

I would like to thank Brian Lilly for assisting me at I 90 Nissan. Though all the staff were friendly and professional it is specifically because Brian that I made the decision to make my purchase here. Mr. Lilly definitely has your best interest in heart and worked hard with the lenders to make my purchase happen. He absolutely cares, and it shows. Ty Brian Lilly for making this experience so stress free! Your the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

I arrived late and was told I would have to wait for the technician. But they shuffled me in to address two recall nitices on my 2018 Leaf and it was still completed promptly. Appreciate the wash, as well. Considering I bought the car elsewhere, I appreciate the service team continues to provide great, friendly service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Service department is great at this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Had honest folks looking out for my personal needs, and not treating me like a dollar in there pocket.. !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Less than an hour from drop off to drive off for all services provided. Convenient and fast. With a carwash too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Once again, the customer service was incredible and speedy. I was in and out in one hour with an oil change and a new set of tires. Pricing was good too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

2nd vehicle purchased at I 90 Nissan. Keith Cantrell helped me both times. He is the best!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Oil change and tire rotation. Friendly staff. Very informative and professional. Always a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Sales Associate at Service had excellent customer service, kept me well informed, checked on me.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

We have been working with Mark Dumonthier for the last 10 years and once again he did an excellent job of getting us into a beautiful Nissan!! The dealership and Mark are amazing to work with. We won't go anywhere else but here to buy our cars!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

They were very busy and they were exceedingly courteous, helpful & couldn’t have been more pleasant. I will definitely be back any further services that I need on my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Came in for an oil change and Samantha Guzowski got me in and out in less than an hour. Great job! Jeff Korponic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Always great and friendly service

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I have been using I 90 Nissan for years. I am always impressed with their honesty and integrity. I trust them with my car repairs.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Always a pleasure seeing and doing business here! Great staff and just plain amazing people!


Leave Us A Review